Politics of Lithuania anglų skaidrės apie politiką

Anglų skaidrės. Politics of Lithuania. Angelina Antul Group SD13\. Politics of Lithuania takes place in a framework of a parliamentary representative democratic republic. The President of Lithuania. Dalia Grybauskaitė. The President, with the approval of the Seimas. Prime Minister. The Prime Minister of Lithuania is the head of government of the country. Prime Minister - Algirdas Butkevičius. Council of Ministers. Similar to the cabinet of other nations. The parliament. The parliament (Seimas) has 141 members that are elected for a 4-year term. Parties in Lithuania. Social Democratic Party. The end.

Social Democratic Party of Lithuania - Algirdas Butkevičius Homeland Union - Lithuanian Christian Democrats - Andrius Kubilius Labour Party - Viktor Uspaskich Liberal Movement - Eligijus Masiulis Order and Justice - Rolandas Paksas Electoral Action of Poles in Lithuania - Valdemar Tomaševski The Way of Courage - Jonas Varkala Lithuanian Peasant and Greens Union - Ramūnas Karbaukis.

  • Anglų kalba Skaidrės
  • 2014 m.
  • 10 puslapių (505 žodžiai)
  • Anglų skaidrės
  • MS PowerPoint 1118 KB
  • Politics of Lithuania anglų skaidrės apie politiką
    10 - 3 balsai (-ų)
Politics of Lithuania anglų skaidrės apie politiką. (2014 m. Spalio 02 d.). http://www.mokslobaze.lt/politics-of-lithuania-anglu-skaidres-apie-politika.html Peržiūrėta 2017 m. Sausio 24 d. 05:03