The European Union

Anglų rašinys. The european union is the european supranational organization dedicated to increasing economic integration and strengthening co-operation among. Its member states. The european union was established on november one, nineteen ninety three. The treaty on european union was ratified by the twelve members of. The european community. They were belgium, denmark, france, germany, great britain, greece, ireland, italy, luxemburg, the netherlands, portugal and spain. The citizen of the european union countries received the right to immigrate from owe country to another and they got a greater freedom to live.

  • Anglų kalba Rašiniai
  • 2011 m.
  • Arunas
  • 1 puslapis (208 žodžiai)
  • Anglų rašiniai
  • Microsoft Word 10 KB
  • The European Union
    8 - 2 balsai (-ų)
The European Union. (2011 m. Kovo 14 d.). Peržiūrėta 2017 m. Lapkričio 21 d. 12:26