University anglų skaidrės apie universitetus

Anglų skaidrės. Šiauliai University and Harper Adams University. Šiauliai University. History. Harper Adams University. Harper Adams University offers you undergraduate and postgraduate studies. Postgraduate subject areas. Conclusion.

University has eight faculties: Education, Humanities, Arts, Mathematics and Informatics, Technology, Social sciences, Natural sciences, Social Welfare and Disability Studies.

The faculties offer 86 study programmes in full-time and part-time studies. In the Šiauliai University are studying 11800 students.

The University offers Postgraduate Certificate (PgC), Postgraduate Diploma (PgD), Master of Science degree (MSc) and Master of research degree (MRes).

Šiauliai University and Harper Adams University are very different not only in study programmes but also in style of main buildings and number of students.

  • Anglų kalba Skaidrės
  • 2014 m.
  • Ieva
  • 12 puslapių (235 žodžiai)
  • Anglų skaidrės
  • MS PowerPoint 2686 KB
  • University anglų skaidrės apie universitetus
    10 - 2 balsai (-ų)
University anglų skaidrės apie universitetus. (2014 m. Sausio 20 d.). Peržiūrėta 2017 m. Lapkričio 24 d. 05:54