Dantų ėduonis (tooth decay)

Dantų ėduonis (tooth decay.

Everyone people has tooth. We are using them for bitting and chewing. Adults have about 32 teeht, 16 in each jaw. Children have 20 milk teeth which gradually fall out and are replaced one by one by permanent teeth. We have four different types of teeth: incisors, canines, premolars and molars. The incisors are used for cutting, the canines are used for gripping and tearing, the premolars and molars are used for grinding. Our tooth can be protected by careful diet , regular brushing, daily dental flosing and visits to the dentist.

But a lot of people in our country starting to think obout their tooth state when is to late. For example when their feels the pain. One of the biggest tooth problem today is tooth decay. Tooth decay, also known as dental caries, is desintegration of a tooth. Tooth decay begins with plaque on the surface enamel of the teeth.

  • Microsoft Word 9 KB
  • 2015 m.
  • 1 puslapis (355 žodžiai)
  • Mantas
  • Dantų ėduonis (tooth decay)
    10 - 6 balsai (-ų)
Peržiūrėti darbą
Dantų ėduonis (tooth decay). (2015 m. Balandžio 22 d.). https://www.mokslobaze.lt/dantu-eduonis-tooth-decay.html Peržiūrėta 2021 m. Gegužės 18 d. 08:32
41 mokytojas prisijungę laukia tavo klausimo