European commission

Anglų skaidrės. Governance statement of the European Commission. Composition of the European Commission. President of the European Commission is José Manuel Barroso who began his second term of office in February . Lithuanian member of the European commission is Algirdas Šemeta, he is responsible of Taxation and Customs Union, Audit and Anti-Fraud. The Commission's main roles are to. Regular and emergency meetings.

  • Anglų kalba Skaidrės
  • 2014 m.
  • Gintarė
  • 8 puslapiai
  • Anglų skaidrės
  • MS PowerPoint 166 KB
  • European commission
    10 - 2 balsai (-ų)
European commission. (2014 m. Kovo 14 d.). Peržiūrėta 2018 m. Vasario 18 d. 10:59